Welcome to Birdquest

Josh Bergmark

coming shortly

 

Click here to go back to Our Team

Josh Bergmark will be leading the following tours:

THE SOLOMON ISLANDS Thursday 6th July 2017 - Tuesday 1st August 2017
BEST OF WEST PAPUA Saturday 5th August 2017 - Saturday 19th August 2017
ULTIMATE PAPUA NEW GUINEA Thursday 31st May 2018 - Sunday 17th June 2018
New Britain Extension: 17th June — 21st June
REMOTE PAPUA NEW GUINEA Thursday 5th July 2018 - Monday 30th July 2018
BEST OF WEST PAPUA Sunday 12th August 2018 - Sunday 26th August 2018
NORTHERN AUSTRALIA Tuesday 18th September 2018 - Wednesday 3rd October 2018
OUTBACK QUEENSLAND & LORD HOWE ISLAND Friday 5th October 2018 - Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Lord Howe Island Extension: 23rd October — 27th October
NEW ZEALAND Thursday 8th November 2018 - Sunday 25th November 2018
THE SOLOMON ISLANDS Thursday 8th August 2019 - Tuesday 3rd September 2019